You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ground talk with Mr. Snake to survive in the Jungle.

in Dream Steem3 months ago

The whole piece of writing is amazing, but some points hit differently. Like we why that damn snake thought that humans were responsible for his venomous nature. It is as he evolves.

Showing off his assets to bankrupt people (us)

This is just amazing, amazing. I love it.

I believe in table talk instead of violence.

This line's vibe matches with one of the very captivating lines of God's Father. When somebody teases him too much, he sits with him personally and says. "I want to reason with you". And in the end, the person agreed with him or otherwise he killed him.
Here the lines are from the main character, but the decision maker is the snake.

Well, I'm very bad at guessing the riddle. But are you going to start some campaign on the recent global issue about occupied land? Tell me plz I'm curious about it.

Sort:  

This is just amazing, amazing. I love it.

Thank you yr

why that damn snake thought that humans were responsible for his venomous nature.

We all blame others for our own evils. No one is ready to take the responsibility of their own actions.

And in the end, the person agreed with him or otherwise he killed him.

Hahahah interesting, means he will win both ways, wah g.

Well, I'm very bad at guessing the riddle. But are you going to start some campaign on the recent global issue about occupied land? Tell me plz I'm curious about it.

No dear.

I said it to escape the danger, snake ne konsa dekh leni h campaign meri ake.

And for the occupied land issue: I'm boycotting everything genocidal:

I told you... I'm very bad at it🤭.... I thought that snake was a symbol..... Well! I always thought positive ending about open ended stories. Waiting for the your next story.

Snake was a keyword for a contest organized in dream steem.

Their next keyword is chaos, you can check that out.

I would love to hear stories from you too:)

Pardon my ignorance 🙊🌝. Bcoz I couldn't reach the context

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55