Sort:  

Sorry, I have to withdraw my points because you already received the 8 from @yancar in the report. We both need to see a different timeline if it comes to who posted first.
For your information: points are also given for commenting and engagement.
If you wrote more craziness don't forget to tag me.
I wish you a great day.

P.s sorry I struggle a bit with the old laptop of my daughter. It doesn't save me time yet.

Hi @wakeupkitty, too bad @yancar got there first haha I actually liked your rating better although I don't know if it will be possible to take a look again, I put the title where it belonged given @inspiration's comment.

Regarding this:

FYI: points are also awarded for commenting and participating.

Clarify me well, sometimes the translator plays tricks. Does it mean that I missed to comment more or that if I comment more on this task, it will help me with extra points? I am confused.

No, he did not. I was first (time difference) 🥳
It's 11 again comments included for this task (not Talk Channel)

The part of text in Lesson 3 you refer to means not only your text counts but commenting and engaging with (answering a reply) as well. In short: your comments are checked and read.

🍀♥️

Ohh how nice, thanks then guys, we continue with the next task, I will be more attentive, you always learn something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87