You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest- Do you remember what horrifying incidents you faced growing up?

in Dream Steem4 months ago

So many I was forced to face when I was growing up and I will say one major one is when I have an encounter with a snake. Even till today, the memory is still fresh but well thank God I was not beaten by the snake

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

So sorry to hear that bro! Do you remember any incident that was in between you and your parents? We are trying to discuss those incidents in a light m.d.

Yes oo. There was a time I have a serious argument with my parents and i was contemplating of living the house. It was a difficult moment in the family then but glad didn't leave the house

 4 months ago 

What are you waiting for then? Let's hear about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46