Contest: love story part 1 - , Week IX - "The Journey of Kadim"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)


source


Today I am going to post a beautiful love story. @dove11 sir for inspiring me to write stories. I express my gratitude to Sir.
When people lose love, they start feeling lonely about themselves. I am no exception. I've been losing myself in an effort I haven't had in quite some time.After coming to work on steem, I started to develop a relationship with someone. I have learned to love him very much. I don't know why my love for him is growing. I haven't told him I love him yet. My love affair is ongoing.I talked to him every night but never met him. I am very much in love with him. Every day I wait for him with the phone.I keep reading the texts given by him again and again. The phone screen tells how deep my love is. Even if I can say everything, I still can't say I love you. I think that if I say the word love, maybe I will feel lighter and if I say I love, I will feel a fear in my heart if he disappears.His love for me is beyond comprehension. When I message him he takes so long to reply I think he might be talking to someone else. Love is actually for no reason. He talks to me for about 3 hours per day. My feelings always work for salvation. I don't know why I'm so weak to him. I know how a fill works in my mind to listen to him. If I can't express what's inside me, I might be suffocated.My fascination is his singing. Music has become a necessary element for me to pay back. I am addicted to it. I don't know why a weakness has started to work towards him.



source


I will tell him my love today because I can't accept the emptiness anymore. I think the emptiness of love is actually a very big curse. In the first part, I discussed only about his acquaintance, now in the next part, I will write about the extent of his love for me.His illusion is stuck in my eyes. Every day when I go to sleep, I see him in my dreams as a picture of his face. But in reality I can't tell him dear I love you so much.Today I will tell him the things I didn't say and then I will share my love feelings with you in parts.

Sort:  
 last year 

Good morning and welcome to the Dream Steem Community!

Your story doesn't sound nice to me and even less satisfying. I imagine the situation to be extremely stressful and depressing. Kadim was able to free himself from a similar "captivity". So there is always hope ;-))

 last year 

Maybe she will change her storyline after reading your comment 😁😁Honestly, girls should not be as sentimental as this theme sounds. @mainuna are you reading?

Ya sir, I read this..The girl should not read the post 😃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67