My first post on the Dream Steam Community, introducing myself

in Dream Steemlast year
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. Happy Ramadan Mubarak to you all.

photo_2023-02-28_16-30-53.jpg

A big thank you to all the admins, moderators and members of the Dream Steam community. I joined this community yesterday. In this one day I saw all the rules and activities of the community, I liked it very much, especially the contests of this community.

I'm making my first post in the Dream Steam Community today. In the first post I will write about my identity very briefly. If someone starts working in a place then he should introduce himself there, so that everyone there can know about that person, it makes work easier.

Introducing myself
photo_2023-02-17_07-43-15.jpg

My name is Mahmudul Hasan, I was born and raised in Sirajganj, a small district of Bangladesh. After growing up, I went to different districts of Bangladesh to study. Most of my life has been spent away from home in different districts.

I received my primary education from my father, my father was a school teacher, he served as a government primary school teacher for a long time, I studied in my father's school till fifth standard. After that I went to study in Bogra district of Bangladesh, from there I went to study in Dhaka and completed my studies from Dhaka in 2012.

After completing my studies, I started working life, my first job was in Faridpur district of Bangladesh. After that I started working in Dhaka, then I worked in our Sirajganj district for some time, currently I am serving as a madrasa teacher in Chapainawabganj district. I am married, I have two sons.

photo_2023-02-10_21-20-53.jpg

I have started working on blockchain for a long time, my username is @mahmud552 everywhere on the blockchain, I have been working on steemit for a long time, I have been working with the #ccs community of steemit for a long time, I have a good relationship with the respected admin of this community @visionaer3003. He is a very good person.

This is my brief introduction today, I hope I will have a good relationship with this community.


Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

2560px-Steemit_Logo.svg.png

divider-orthella-bardon-page-eternal-city-10.png

Sort:  
 last year 

হ্যালো মাহমুদ, আপনি কেমন আছেন, আমি আশা করি আপনি আরও সাহিত্য লিখবেন এবং এই সম্প্রদায়ের মূল্য যোগ করবেন। যদিও আমরা ইংরেজি ভাষার পাঠ্য পছন্দ করি।

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আমি অনেক ভাল আছি, আপনি কেমন আছেন? অবশ্যই চেষ্টা করব, ভাল সাহিত্য লেখার।

 last year 

Hi! Thank you very much for your nice self-introduction - we haven't established that here because our authors have all been active on the platform for a long time and you can get to know each other well that way. But I appreciate the gesture ;-)) Welcome; we are looking forward to beautiful literary texts from you!

Thank you very much for your attention, I will introduce myself briefly, I hope to have a good relationship with everyone in this community, I will try to share something good with you.

 last year (edited)

Welcome!
;-)

Do not take it amiss that I say so few words, only one to be honest, but at this moment I was ready for going to sleep - but then I read your post and wanted to answer shortly.

Thanks, I don't mind, looking forward to your kind comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44