Grateful for the Generosity: A Heartfelt Appreciation to my Supporters

in Dream Steemlast year

Hello good day to you reader, I hope and believe you are doing just ok, today I write to show my appreciation to you all that has supported me in one way other either by resteeming, upvoting, or funding me to show support to help my condition because without you all I don't really know how it would have been seriously, I was helpless, restless and I couldn't think straight to what to do, scared of been a school drop out because I looked out to people I know over here for help but I was not able to get one, if I must say family you all helped me even if I couldn't get the actual amount I needed at least I got 50% of what I looked out for, without your support I don't think I would be this relief of the heavy heart.

FB_IMG_16843196821584705.jpg

The word "appreciation" refers to the recognition and gratitude one feels towards someone or something for their value, efforts, or contributions. It involves acknowledging and valuing the positive qualities, actions, or support provided by others.

I want to appreciate you @moecki, @michelangelo3, @chriddi, @lhorgi, @visionaer3003, @o1eh and specially to the main person that has been behind the success of reaching this stage , you @weisser-rabe and dream-socialclub has shown and touch me how to support one in need also change my ways of thinking, I want to let you know that I do my possible best to also help someone in need either on steem or here physical. God will reward your good heart's, blessing and goodness will never cease in your life's, one thing I never thought of at first was getting help this fast from steem it is a surprise that a God loving and kind hearted people like you still exist.

When I wrote the first post asking out for support I tag some individuals in it, but they did not respond luckily @lhorgi reviewed my post and supported me with 5 steem and I was very, very happy that I had to tell my friend "man a kindhearted person just supported me with 5 steem" when I say I was happy I mean for real, and my friend was like how is the worth, my response to him is "never despise the days of little beginning". Miraculously @weisser-rabe show up asking me questions which I replied back, later I checked his/her steem profile location it is from Germany and I was like will this person understand what I'm going through, not long enough I got reply again promising to help out by writing something on a particular day which was "Friday" and he did as he/she has promised me supporting immediately with (50steem 100trx) to my wallet using @dream-socialclub, few hours later I received 100steem from @moecki and a day after I received 100steem from michelangelo3 not just that also wrote a post and made me 100% beneficiary. I mean the love was just too much that I was over excited telling my friends that the Lord has done it for me in 2days my new profound family has raised about $70-$80 for me in support of my education, before I know again I received 80steem from @dream-socialclub from the support which @visionaer3003 has giving to the support community.

From my inner heart I appreciate your effort that has helped to get this support this fast and the amount have gotten, even if though I've not gotten $200 I needed, your support has raised a huge for me which all should be about $110-$115 add up to what I already had with me, oh God will definitely bless you all and replenish where you have supported me from, for we all know that the almighty God never leaves givers empty, givers as it has been for long never lack when you give to others you will definitely receive without knowing how or when it will happen but most surely come back if not you might be your child.

Thank you all once again, I may not express myself very well in my write up but in my heart I am very grateful for the hope you have given me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Good Morning! Of course I allow your post here, even if otherwise there should only be room for fictional writing: it was an honour to make your problem ours. I had hoped for more feedback, but for the moment we have achieved a lot: Can you now pay your fee on time? That is the most important question of all...

Yes I will pay on Friday, Thank you for your concern.

 last year 

Yessss! That's great!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56