You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I changed my plans from getting married to him.

in Dream Steem28 days ago

Hi @okere-blessing

Oh - oh. Just hearing the words "import - export" together without adding the object or product being traded should have alerted the protagonist. 🤜👨‍✈️👩‍✈️👨‍⚖️

Friend, you left me wanting to find out:

  • a. What was the incredible surprise you got when you saw the laptop?

  • b. What was that triple threat?

I think that if you had suggested them, the story would have grown on its own.

Although you could have also become a partner in their import-export business. 🤣🤣 Those kinds of experiments in fantasy make fiction interesting.

Sort:  

Somethings are to be left unsaid. I didn't know then infact I was carried away by the spending. It was later I realized that I was trading a dangerous zone of which I could be a victim. Hmmmm it was pitiable hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72