You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of Those Moments in Time: Musings on a Failed Assassination

in Dream Steemlast month

Nancy Pelosi, The Speaker of the House at the time, made Trump give up his assets other than money he had in the bank. There a big to do. He signed his assets over to kids.

Sort:  

So when he took office, Trump did not have to hand over his assets, just like none of the other American presidents. However, he has been sentenced to pay back taxes in several court cases and is currently being fined: in order to avoid these payments, he has often transferred assets to his children and now has net debts...

You have the time line wrong. I live here. I know. I take a picture and show you why I know and how he is alive after the assassination attempt. I did however publish it on Truth Social so I will not publish it here. I am hot3dx.

I don't use other social media, sorry - I'm an offline type ;-)) But I got carried away, sorry. Storytelling an narratives belong together ;-))

It's wild to me that insider trading is basically legal for political representatives and they don't even feel weird for doing it. Saying in context of Pelosi, but I'm sure the Republicans do it, too.

In theory, they passed a law that the Congress is no longer allowed to do the Pelosi but if Biden wins...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71