You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding LiPos4 Batteries to Solar/Wind Off Grid

in Dream Steem6 days ago

Panic set in. I was used to being driven nuts in order generate electricity in the middle of nowhere.
A lot of my exercise was:
w
1). Walking up two steps.
2). Opening the door.
3). Opening the storm door.
4). Closing both doors.
5). Descending three steps.
6). Turning left.
7). Walking around the battery box.
8). Opening the battery box.
9). Picking up a plastic pipe, tapping a solenoid, and making adjustments.
10). Reverse from step 8) to step 1).
11). Continually monitoring the system for the need to repeat steps 1) through steps 10).

Now, the shock of better technology trickles in and what am I now to do without the need to always think about charging problems?

Never a relaxing walk or a trip of any sort without complete planning to account for possibilities of system failure, working around the Red Neck Hovel. I am free. There is a God! There is liberty...and for that I am truly thankful.😜

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Now get I panic ;-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44