You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rebellion of household objects / Die Rebellion der Haushaltsgegenstände

in Dream Steem5 months ago

Omgoodness!!!! This was such a good laugh lol!!! The first thing that came to mind when I started reading this were the lyrics from a Shakira song... "I am starting to feel just a little abused like a coffee machine in an office" haha!!! :D

Love the demands too hehe... "A variety of beans" lol.

...cannot stop giggling at this!

If these demands are not met immediately and continuously, I reserve the right to extend my strike indefinitely. Without me, this household will be sitting on dry coffee grounds in extreme cases - this is my final warning!

Take HEED!!! Sounds serious!!! :D

respectful treatment: I am more than just a stupid machine. Treat me with respect and appreciation. A simple "thank you" every now and then would not be too much to ask, a loving look or a nice remark about me...

So, the next time someone sees you stroking the coffee machine in the kitchen... they know why lol.

Such a great read! xxx

Sort:  

In the end, the rattletrap did a good job with its rebellion ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44