You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story - The ghostwriters

in Dream Steem8 months ago (edited)

What a delightfully wonderful and well written story @wakeupkitty!

You write so fluidly! It is refreshing to read such a piece of creative writing!

He is lucky I did not bring him the coffee and the croissant - because it would have landed up all over his head, lol!

There are a lot of real life truths in this story which make it even more enjoyable as well as relatable!

It would be wonderful to see more creative content like this from you in future... you have a real aptitude for it!

Sort:  

I am not so sure if I write fluidly but I try to keep it simple and hope there's room for the reader's imagination.

I believe I used too many words but couldn't (refused 😉) to delete more than I already did (that really hurts).

Let's see what more I can make up. With diaries only I become grumpy.

Thanks for reading and your lovely comment. I didn't expect to see you in the Dreem Steem.
Don't like to join?

A lovely day to you

Wie schrijft, die blijft. 🍀❤️

P.s. I wouldn't have served coffee and a croissant at all. No way.

perfect story

Thank you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65