You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Alert : I have 5X Dolphin Status

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Congratulations on this achievement, I hope you continue to collect as much steem as possible as an asset to invest in steem power.

Sometimes a small number of users are not aware of the benefits of SP, Even though the SP that continues to increase will encourage an increase in assets from curation. I think it's a wise move when you decide to keep doing it

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much. I joined on May 14th, 2022 and since then I have never withdrawn a single Steem for personal use (I withdrew once to test and brought it back). I have my intention to add as much as I can as long as I am here on this site.

I want to see how far can I go.

Consistency and long-term targets will answer everything. I think you will be able to do it, I will be active again on this platform in 2021 in March.

I have been consistent for 3 years without cash out, I am grateful to be able to collect 70.xxx Sp.

If I had realized since 2016 that power ups were the most important part of my growth, maybe by now I would have had a lot of SP.

Hopefully your action can inspire many users to become aware of the existence of SP itself

 2 months ago 

Thanks again, as matter of fact, I keep visiting all the big amounts on this site and checking their activity pattern which helps me gain more experience and you're one of them. I haven't been here for long so I had no option but to follow the big amounts to catch the drops and that's what I am doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51