You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love changing plans | "The Keyword of the Week" | [es-en]

in Dream Steem28 days ago

Hello @joslud

You want liberation in change embracing spontaneity with flexibility without control of life, balancing in plan without anxiety.

You also confused with planing and methodology.

I couldn't understand the emotional connection of planning with difficulty talking to father.

You also disagreed to constantly changing plan as well as sticking to plan with rigidity. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hi @impersonal

You know, I agree with you on something? I don't think I've written something to be "understood" under the logic of cause and effect. 🤔

I reread the text, and I think it shows more how my thoughts flow and the associations I make about a topic.

If you dare to understand in another way, follow the rabbit's trail. 😉

Thanks for taking your time to read and comment, friend.

Thank you for valuable advice.

wordcount: 56

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72