You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A child followed me home

in Dream Steemlast year

Hi all, it was a strange procedure, but: our new author could verify himself as the creator of this story.

I like the message contained in these lines and am especially pleased that this is an original work and a serious writer.

I ask you and you all to excuse the circumstances - I really care about definitely blocking out plagiarism here.

Nice that in this case it was a wrong suspicion from my side: sorry very much!

Sort:  

Herself * 😂😂😂

But please do not apologise. You're just performing your duties. 😊

 last year 

Herself: nice to meet you (from girl to girl ;-))

I do both: I care for correctness and I apologize, if I am mistaken.

I'm planning to post fanfiction that I've already posted on Archive Of Our Own.

Should i verify that it's my account, the same way i did with my Reddit post?

 last year 

Good morning!

Your suggestion is great: it sounds like a lot of effort for nothing, but it will curb potential suspicions or accusations from the beginning. And I personally like such pointing out of connections.

So if you don't mind - on the first post of this kind here with us, add a mention of the Steem release to the original post on the Archieve blog. Then there should be no attack surface ;-))

Ok cool. I'm gonna post before and after screenshots in the comment section of my fanfic.

Thank you for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47