You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Story10 : The Homeless (continuation)

in Dream Steemlast year

Hello friend! And welcome to Dream Steem Community! I'm so glad - just two times: about your pit stop and about the excellent story telling!

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm glad I was able to please you, but I don't understand about the pit-stop. What did you mean by that?

Oh, sorry... Pit stop is an expression for a flying, a spontaneous visit. Comes from car racing - when the tyres are through - bang, pull over... A German company has made this a principle and a brand name...

So: I was just happy that you came by ;-))

 last year 

I know what a pit-top is, but I didn't manage to link this knowledge with my action :). Thank you for your clarification and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56