You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest – Easter Egg #4 - The great forces of nature

in Dream Steemlast year

So true! I do it for fun and for interest. @bambuka had the same problem doing his curation:

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@bambuka/questions-about-ai-voprosy-po-ai#@weisser-rabe/rt0ao1

We have to deal with it. And I think it could be a tool like Wikipedia or synonym dictionary.

Sort:  

I will try to deal with it. But when the downvoting begins, and I start to lose rewards on my posts, I don't know how much I can bear...

 last year 

I hope (that is all I can do) that such decisions are made rationally. And a downvote based on such a machine assessment would not be reasonable. We will keep an eye on this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47