Bicycle & Me

in Dream Steemlast year



It's interesting experience when you ride something or sit on a ride in your life. Specially it is very amazing in your childhood, when you sit in a car with your elders in your childhood you feel very comfortable, exciting and special. Whenever it is first time or second time the children must tell his friends about his first ride, the first special ride.

Bicycling is one of the major exciting experience a children does in childhood and sitting with any other on bicycle and riding bicycling by himself is another level experience.

The excitement a kid feels in start when he ride a bicycle in his life. He faces accidents and incidents but again start riding the bicycle. Slowly the experience gets on huge level and the kid start riding bicycles on roads.

There's a same story with me, I experienced many things while starting bicycle ride in my life. Specially when I bothered for a bicycle in my home, and then my father purchased one for me.

image.pngSource Pixabay

There was also some of bicyclers giving away there bicycles for hourly charge. I learned riding and bicycling on these types of bicycles too.

This is much better when you start learning bicycle with your own bicycle. That's the amazing feeling for a children.

Now I can add this, the bicycle Rider can easily drive motorcycle in his further life. I am coming from the same baby steps. I am now a bike rider for myself and home works.

Bicycling enhanced my experience for roads and traffic and this made my idea for roads. I remember that funny moment when I fall in a home 😂 while I was learning bicycle. The home of neighbors and they started shouting on the person who did interrupt them.

But fortunately I ran away from there and get moving forward my home.

Brakes in bicycle makes the experience more powerful. After using brakes in bicycle it will become easy to use them in motorcycle.

That was all for today!

Sort:  

I hope you didn't experience a bicycle ride without brakes...? Crash alert... ;-))

Haha, I experienced that too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55