You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😵‍💫 Dizzying Circular Thoughts

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Is this book translated in English? It's contents, as you have described, have made me curious and I want to read. 😀

And oh my! I have a Flat Earther under my post. 😅 I know I'm opening a can of worms but why did you think Earth's flat?

Sort:  

Yes, my beloved sister, the book is like I said. but now I have given the book to my friend, because I am very confused by its contents🤣. Sometimes, when I go to my best friend's house, I take it and then give it to my sister @event-horizon so that my sister has this strange book😀😆

I thought the earth was flat when I was little or 7 years old😅.

Hahah. I'd be honoured.

I thought the earth was flat when I was little or 7 years old😅.

Understandable.

Hahaha that's what my sister thinks 🤣

oh yes sister...Please convey my message to the steemit team like Steemcurator02 who have followed my account, I am very happy 🤭😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44