You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plan Change

in Dream Steem3 days ago (edited)

If that change of plans that changed your future and that of your family, allowed you to realize yourself as a human being and achieve your dreams, Bravo for that! I know how difficult it is to make a decision that does not only involve you, but you were able to trust and together you found the way. Have you really been able to travel and materialize your dreams? Sometimes a conscious change of plans is affected by another unexpected change of plans that transforms your future. Is that the case for you? I hope you have adapted naturally to the changes.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Si ese cambio de planes que modificó tu futuro y el de tu familia, te permitió realizarte como ser humano y alcanzar tus sueños ¡Bravo por ello!
Sé lo difícil que resulta tomar una decisión que no solo te involucra a ti, pero pudiste confiar y juntos encontraron el camino.
¿Realmente has podido viajar y materializar tus sueños? A veces un cambio de planes consciente resulta afectado por otro cambio de planes inesperado que transforma tu futuro. ¿Es ese tu caso? Espero que te hayas adaptado con naturalidad a los cambios.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

I have been traveling around the world for the last forty years as a professional and also for personal satisfaction. I would be still traveling but my change of plan made it easier for me. Thanks and I wish you success in your contest.

Is travelling as a professional not different from traveling out of fun or doesn't it matter to you for what reason you leave or travel around?

 3 days ago 

It sure is different because I wanted to travel so I opted for a traveling job but as they say don't mix pleasure with business, I proved them wrong. I did both even on my official tours. I used to schedule some of my official trips in a way so I stayed for weekends if that place was worth staying. I was in marketing first but later I took up project jobs in far-flung areas.

It's great to hear how you managed to combine work and pleasure and got the most out of travelling. It always feels such a waste of time if a place is only visited to work and there's no room to visit some great attractions.
Thanks for your reply it's appreciated.
I wish you a great day/eveing.

Just a short note from me. You did it well. It's good to see you added the English translation, Thank you.

wordcount: 91

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90