You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week

in Dream Steem23 hours ago

Objeción su señoría! Cómo bien menciona ud se me ha señalado por ''usar IA'' con anterioridad. Una vez más debo desmentir dichas acusaciones, y ud me da la razón al mencionar mi escrito sobre los mellizos. Ese de todas mis historias es más mía por ser tan real y personal. Por Dios Santo! Todo lo dicho ahí es tan cierto, bueno, menos la parte del robo. Eso no pasó, espero no pase. Fuera de eso todo es verdad, soy testigo diario de la vida de los morochos ya que son mis sobrinos. Así que si, les hablo de mi familia y me dicen que es una historia escrita con IA. Si esa que es tal real y personal dicen que es de IA, que quedará para las demás. Por otro lado no hay mala intención de mi parte. Estafar? Es bajo y ruin. Otra cosa, en la imagen que me muestras me deja completamente confundido que diga 100% , eso no tiene sentido. Bueno su señoría, sin más que decir, la defensa descansa, agradezco su tiempo.

Sort:  
 18 hours ago 

Hello, I'm glad to hear your reaction: yes, I think the article about you and your sister and some of the diary posts are genuine and written by yourself. In this respect, I apologise that I spoke of posts generated entirely and without exception by AI and did not mention the exceptions. However, all the fiction and factual texts you have published are not the result of your creativity. I'm sorry if the analysis of the AI Checker leaves you perplexed - you have certainly tested your texts with some tools that show lower and therefore unsuspicious probabilities.

In the world of literature, there is certainly room for stories and entire books written by AI. Not in this Community on this platform.

For now, I'll leave the label as it is; perhaps other Communities will feel compelled to scrutinise your contributions more closely. I will be happy to remove it when I see that you are only posting authentically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46