The Story of Stan Part-1: In answer to The Journey of Kadim by hive-107855 @weisser-rabe

in Dream Steemlast year
Anger sometimes turns a calm and nice person into a scary person. My brain used to react like that of primitive humans as they behaved millions of years ago.

Hello all, My name is Stan, and I used to get angry and couldn't think properly when I was angry. I would explode with anger and react quickly and very harshly. Whoever saw me in that situation was always like, "What happened suddenly to this person who used to be so calm and nice? Why did he explode in anger?

I was a sentimental, touchy, and sensitive man, so I always got carried away by my angry emotions. Therefore, I took this step one fine morning while feeling very angry with my boss, who called me to the office immediately. I did not go to the office but decided to go back to pre-civilization, where there were no bosses or offices.

From here on, Stan will tell you his own story in phases.


caveman-2285922_1280.jpg
source

Stan used to treat people well. He also loved his boss as much as he loved animals including his dog. The other people living in the cave did not like Stan's methods, but Stan was not too popular in his society either.

"Why don't you live here like we do?" They asked Stan, which reminded him about the society in which he lived in the past.

But then Stan had reached an era where there were no houses and people used to live in caves.

So Stan also found a small place in a cave and lived there. But he didn't like it there, not a bit. Because it was very cold in there, and Stan hated cold.

His head ached because he had to sleep with his head on a stone, and he was used to a soft pillow. Bats and rats used to roam in that cave as if they were the owners of the place, and Stan hated them.

"Why can't I find a better place to live?" Stan asked himself, and then he asked this of other people living in that cave.

"We like this place, so we shall live here. It's good for us," said the other people living here. Why do you dislike this place?"

The people of the cave always used to carry poles. Those people were very strong. Stan was also very strong.

Stan loved plants in his yard and gardening in his backyard. He used to watch the plants grow. Stan also liked to paint and write stories.

Stan used to treat people well. He also loved animals. But these animals were horrible and the stories here intolerable.

To be continued...

5% @hive-107855

Sort:  
 last year 

Okay, that makes one curious: a different journey into the past, stone-age circumstances...

I also want to freak out sometimes and release my inner cavewoman ;-))

 last year 

I will turn this story into a full-fledged pre-civilization story in the coming parts and make Stan used to and enjoying that life.

 last year 

Yeah! Go for it!

I know people weary of civilisation who would like just such a chance...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

Thanks, TEAM and @wilmer1988, much appreciated 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51