You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

in Dream Steem2 days ago

Thanks! And this keyword ELECTRIC EEL is not gonna be easy for me because I have been a vegetarian for decades and I am not a fish eater anyway. Let me see what I can do about it, maybe fiction!

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

You don't have to eat the poor thing. It could live in the aquarium on your terrace and provide cosy light ;-))

Maybe @dove11 could write a fictional tale about him trying to have one for dinner and ended up with a new hairstyle instead ⚡️😂

 2 days ago 

Just wait and watch bro, I am going to cover all, right from head to toe, and even enter rat holes 😄Myabe I find a few clues hidden inside there!

Haha, alright, but be careful poking around in those rat holes! You might come out with more than just clues. Electric eels and Rats! Good luck on your quest, brave adventurer! 😆

 yesterday 

I am posting and inviting you to suggest me more ways 👍

Well, @dove11 maybe if you ate some electric eel you would get a real charge out of eating fish for dinner

 2 days ago 

I am sure, because braving those 900 volts is not easy even for whales and crocodiles so where the poor dove stands compared to them. Let me try it in some other way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49