You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pā‚įµ£ā‚‘šš—ššš˜“ Fā‚’įµ£ Sā‚į„‚ā‚‘ - 2

in Dream Steem ā€¢ 6 months ago

I want to believe you have overly exaggerated to make it more spicy but then everything is fair in fiction. But if I happened to be one of the characters of this story, I would hit back and wait for the consequences.

Note- this story doesn't come under the "funny" category

Sort: Ā 

I nowhere wrote it is a story or fiction. See my tags. If I would have written a story it would have been different.

Exaggerating? I did the opposite. Do you truly believe anyone would read me, believe me if I described each detail?
Sorry, but now I feel extremely hurt and I'm going to vomit. My son is right I should not have joined this contest. It's more about the small pains parents bring to their children that count.

@ibesso better do not join!

P.s. I will delete it and post it elsewhere.
Perhaps "funny" is what a beaten up child thinks if she decides which dog chain to choose - the biggest chain with the largest hook - to be hit with because she hopes it will hit back on the face of her mother. It did btw. Or letting mother walk with a bold spot.

I wonder if you would have hit back being beaten from the day you were born, negclected, hospital in and out, not one single night a decent sleep. Being hit daily, humilated, you would have hit back as a 6-7 year old? Really?

My guess is you most likely started wetting your bed, turned into a mental wreck, stottering, too afraid to play, not able to eat like my baby brother.
But you made clear people like me do not exist. They lie just like they did as a child since the adult is always right.

I still hear that policeman say: Each parent hits his child once in a while.

I guess children like me die, they hang themselves, end up in a madhouse and never grow old. Those who do stay alive keep their mouths shut because they will not be believed anyway.

Kind of sad, don't you think?

Ā 6 months agoĀ 

I believed every word you wrote but I was trying to make things light. Now whatever is done is a matter of past so I can only suggest you to come out of it.

I changed it.
Come out of what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68