You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Initiative to help newbies

in Dream Steem5 months ago

My experience is that a few of that powerdown are farming accounts that leave as soon as they see their opportunity. I know it's a tricky job to locate the genuine ones but with my 16 years in moderation, and editing I can smell a genuine from fake. I will support only the genuine ones...but then you never know.

Sort:  

At what amount it's interesting to start farming? Do those people have more than one account or do they operate in a group?

Fingers crossed the upvotes do not go to those who only come to take and run.
Nevertheless I can't help seeing a large group earning a lot without followimg one single 'rule'.

It feels as if this is the old Steemit and they are doing a better job.

I saw my list on a rank list with #story and it beats me whats going on there. I once asked but no reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55