You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dream Steem: Story Telling Contest #dsw3 by @dove11

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Thank you, Ma'am @weisser-rabe, for writing to me about your problems with the system on this website!

You're right! We have no direct control over the issue since blockchains are out of the direct control of outside authorities (barring regulators). We do not know who controls the voting system, apart from the curators.

The top two curators are working under disguise, and one of them pretty much depends on curators, some of them with dubious distinction.

However, since you have raised the question, we decided to look into the matter and went through some posts with big votes, and trust me, I am disappointed with 60% of what I read.

Your problem seems to be hopeless to me.

Sort:  

That wasn't the golden advice that solves all problems, but it was mercilessly honest ;-)) I hope you can at least help someone effectively with their problem!

It does sound like the typicall answer customer service provides with..

🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32