You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

in Dream Steem9 months ago

I suggest not applying for the SEC contest challenge even though I am part of these challenges one way or the other. Would you believe that I have written a long post suggesting @steemblog to change the format but dare not post it?

I wanted to ask if there would be any problem if I posted it here in the Dream Steem community. But here I read that you're willing to apply for SEC.

Sort:  

Good morning! Sorry - your comment was not displayed. The notifications are not working quite reliably at the moment...

  1. Of course you can always post your suggestion here - if you think it will be read here. Otherwise it might have more reach in the POD?

  2. I am not willing or unwilling to apply for the SEC. I put it up for discussion - and you are the first to even comment on it ;-)) And as I wrote: I'm asking if people / members / friends / authors would be interested in doing it our way, instead of analogue to the usual crap... I think we already have the same ideas ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32