You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest, Week XI - "The Journey of Kadim" / Wettbewerb, Woche XI - "Die Reise des Kadim"

in Dream Steem11 months ago (edited)

Why blame men only? The only difference is some accept it openly while others manage to hide. The creator made everyone equal but we made rules which are okay but hypocritical.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Ah, you'll laugh: I was thinking exactly the same thing when I was writing it. There is a common saying in German, "das Tier im Manne..." (the beast in the man) - and I took it over for the moment. But I found and still find it stupid that a distinction should be made here. Women can be beastly and animalistic very well...

 11 months ago (edited)

When I say all, I don't mean men or women but everyone including animals. We know how to hide it but they ..., you know what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45