You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I go back home? Part -4 : Contest, Week IX - "The Journey of Kadim"

in Dream Steemlast year

What wrong do you find with Major Atan? Even I would have done the same in his situation. The soldiers work under so stressful conditions that this is nothing abnormal. You know most stories from armies around the world don't come out in the open.

Sort:  
 last year 

I know. That's why I'm curious whether Major Atan will prove to be understanding and humane or a cynic - who thinks that all the military honour and high standards for the soldiers are just a blah...

 last year 

I don't want to kill the suspense with my answer because that will end the story right here 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48