Sort:  
 last year 

I changed the title, I can replace the photo, but don't we use architectural magazines to show someone the house we like, don't we take pictures of some buildings ourselves, each of which has an author - an architect? David James is the author of the project of the house in the photo. This is a famous architect and his houses are everywhere. It turns out that he can present us with an invoice for the fact that we photograph him at home?

I am not the author of the photo and it is taken from a source where there is no warning that it can only be used with the permission of the author. But David James is not the author of the photo, it illustrates someone's article about his project.

Thank you.

 last year 

I think there is no harm in giving him the credit for the photo/s.

 last year 

I also changed the photo. Now this is my photo, which I made just by opening an architecture magazine.

 last year 

Thank you, you have a nice story and I really appreciate it.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE.
Your comment has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56