You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Student Life

in Dream Steemlast year

Thanks for your success story and your bright academic career. As per my information, every graduate must serve in NUSC. Did you do that and if yes, what was your experience in that? This is just my personal curiosity.

Your URL in contest post is wrong so please correct it. Thank you!

Sort:  

As per my information, every graduate must serve in NUSC. Did you do that and if yes, what was your experience in that? This is just my personal curiosity.

I will be going for the service this month. I'm yet to have the experience.

Your URL in contest post is wrong so please correct it. Thank you!

Please i don't understand what am supposed to do.

 last year 

You have to copy and post URL of your own post. You have posted mine. Remove that and post this one.

Okay. I have corrected it now. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47