Keyword of the Week - 1+1=3

in Dream Steemlast year
When I read this post and the keyword for this week, my first impression was that our dear @weisser-rabe is a fan of her fellow countryman Jens Oliver Meiert, who is an engineering lead and author based in Hamburg, Germany.


Screenshot (712).png

Source

But what he writes is too technical for me because he is an engineer in a different stream while I work in a different field, so it was not possible for me to match his mental standard and prove 1+1 is equal to 3. However, I don't give up so easily, and I have my own ways of doing that.

See, if two people meet and work together, their working capacity is not always the same, as in our case. I mean, @weisser-rabe and I work together in this community, and she works twice as much as I do, so that makes her two and me one, and that makes 1+1=3. In this case, I appreciate 1+1=3.

And if you don't mind my saying so, I have attended a number of marriages in the last two years since I arrived in India, and the result of most of these marriages is 1+1=3 so far, even though in some cases it could be 1+1=4 in the coming days.

My own calculation
Untitled.png

In this case, I would suggest people go slow and make 1+1=3 or slow down the process, as this world is already too crowded to live in. I am myself 1+1=3, but it took us almost 6 years to do that, and that's all. We did not go further than 1+1=3, but stopped there.

But jokes apart, I personally believe that 1+1 should always be 3 if the two people working together are trying their best. However, I do not subscribe to tricky mathematical formulas spread all over YouTube with false formulas.

So okay, 1+1=3 is fine in some cases but not always.

Sort:  
 last year 

Made my day! You're the best!

 last year 

I enjoyed doing it, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47