You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Alert : I have 5X Dolphin Status

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Congratulations, Dove11 sir on achieving another impressive milestone! Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off. I'm also following your footsteps, striving to reach my own milestones by consistently posting new articles and maintaining my Club100 status.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

As a matter of fact, you were the first person on this site who taught me a lot of things and there is no denying this fact. I learned about almost everything and even worked with you for a few days but then I was not ready fully so left. I wish you more success as a fellow countryman as well as my mentor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51