You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the dream beach

in Dream Steem6 months ago

To be honest, I'm not really interested in the subject any more... If the "owner" of her community accepts that there are posts floating around that are clearly not being followed by anyone for reasons, that's her business. I'm definitely not going to go to the effort of researching this user's posts.
But I notice that you now have - with funny characters - options in WoX... ;-)

Sort:  

I remember the original account because he got aggressive for no good reason… so I looked into him back then and decided to let him get on with it. Until his new account popped up in WOX and I saw all of the angry, hate fuelled shit he’s been posting. I don’t understand why he doesn’t just disappear for good! I wonder if the new label, signalling peace and love will improve his mood 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69