Contest: :How did you choose your username? by @chiagoziee

in Dream Steem2 months ago

User name sometimes affect the performance, behavior or breakthrough of and individual, I am participating in this contest and will give it all I have.

password-397653_1280.jpg
Source

How did you choose your username?

  • I choosed mt my user name based on the love I have for my tribe name which is Chiagozie which means "God has blessed me" my full name is Matthew Emmanuel Chiagozie but I preferred to use Chiagoziee to be my user name the reason is because the chiagozie was not the way I like my user name to be so I decided to add another Letter "e" to it to make more reasonable and attractive the reason behind my choice of my tribal name was that Chiagozie meant "God has blessed me" while Emmanuel meant"God is with us" I choosed Chiagozie because it is particularly talking about an individual which is only me but the the Emmanuel is is talking about us which is everyone but am not everyone, I am me, which I am the that I is venturing into steemit not us because I can't be the one to tell the other individuals to be part of steemit.

Screenshot_20240515-161802.png

  • Another thing behind my user name and my display name is that, the word Godzilla has always been in my mind ever seen I watched the Godzilla, so I decided to apply the zilla strategy to my username and made the double ee it was the main source of the double ee that is found in my username. Talking about my display name, still from that Godzilla, I carved out and word from the "zilla" which a turned into Xerox at the it sounded good but I decided to make it more easier to be pronounced by others who come across it either curators or not, after a few days my brain [Central nervous system] now recalled that "zilla" and made me change the X to Z and call it "Zerox".

The chiagozie signifies my love for God, I put God first before all things that is which I decided to use Chiagoziee as my username because in everything thing in life you need to give all the glory to God.

I will like to invite @anthony002,@jonathan0,@ahmneska to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@chiagoziee, you have explained well your reasons for your username and all of them have their values. I like the way you have explained them all in detail and justified them.

May I suggest you break your future posts into smaller sentences and paragraphs to make your post look better? My best wishes in this contest!

Thanks sir I will take the advice and do as you have said, thanks for the encouragement i do appreciate it.

At first, I have always wondered the meaning of this name, but thanks to you, I get to know the true meaning of it which means My love for God and that is so wonderful for one to bear, it really means a great one. Thank you for putting out such a wonderful name

Thanks for the positive comment I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63