Lost in Your Love ! [ A Self Composed Poetry ]...

in Dream Steemlast month

Hello,

I welcome all the members of the community dedicated to writing, literature and poetry. Its good to connect and share some of my thoughts and literary ideas with you time to time.

In the upcoming future, I would try to write one post for literature here on this community. I guess there are some of other communities where similar types of posts can be addressed, but no other specific community be just like easy as dream steem.

So, not going deeper into introductory facts,lets go and read out the short poetry that I composed with my own words. First of all, I will narrate and write the main lyrics of the poetry and then try to describe the main themeof the write.

I hope I will be successful in grabbing your attention well. Take care and we will be back in a few moments of time. Dont go anywhere . 👍

pexels-photo-4009904.jpeg
Src

You Are Mine

Some memories do pass away,
Just like the endless flow of times,
We keep loving each other every day,
Moments pass away from April to May.

We are no more together and I feel it,
Just as the bird in the sky full free,
Landed in the beautiful shades of tree,
Took shelter and found peace in the wood.

Maybe its the fate we both share,
That we would be in the page no more,
Sun rises and every beautiful morning awaits,
For the fragrance fills the heart and you leave.

My heart do want to see you again some day,
Where our eyes close and we see each other ;
Days pass on and so as memories start to fade,
Darling - we were so good together and now gone.

I keep the photograph with me all the time,
In it you, the smiling princess shines like the gem,
Precious your smile and your cheek folds truly,
That I find myself in your soul - eternal and lively.

Endless time there was when I cried just for you,
Went mad searching you every place, everywhere,
Somebody like you and I find resemblance in everyone,
That the feeling is deep and you are the prime of it.

pexels-photo-4352151.jpeg
Src

Maybe we would be keeping our best moments,
When life is so fragile and unforgiving , mate ;
Dont fade away just like you do every single day,
From my memory, I cant live without you - dear, forever.

The Main Theme.

Love is a beautiful gift that a human can experience. It is such force that most of the times make a man fall short of reality and get into romance and states of emotions that keep away from reality.

Although people do opine that, love is blind and it keeps one away from the duty to complete in life. But when people dont find a way out but to express love to someone near or far, the joys and vacuity of heart knows no bounds. The message remain easy, but the inner feeling is unexpressed by simple desires.

To me it is also what happened. I kept on loving, even when I found she is no more mine and cant be if I want. She is way away from my faith and religion, older in ages or thousands of miles away - are those things that keep taking away all of the pleasures and the desire.

The rest is a simple expression of heartbreak and joy, some merriment in keep loving even with absence of her in a real life. I hope you get the main theme of the poetry I narrated.

In the end, thanks for your read. I wish to meet again some day later, maybe next week or so. Till then good bye and I see you later.
💐💖

Sort:  

Welcome to Dream Steem! It looks like you've checked out our small, fine Community and like the simplicity that we also prefer ;-)) We look forward to fictional texts from your pen! Have a great week!

Thanks for the gentle introduction. I have found and loved the community like any other folks who take a genuine interest in literature and philosophy.
I look forward to both reading and authorizing contents here on the community. Thanks for your good words.

I wish the best of luck to you and all the others concerned to this community .
Good day. 💐

We have to thank you! Feel welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44