Live Memories Little More Again | [ A Reflection To Life ]..

in Dream Steem20 days ago

Good day and welcome back to my fellow authors and readers of this great community for literature and freewrites.

I hope you all are having a good time despite lot of odds and the challenges that life has to offer to us. To be able to retain strong and be dutiful towards doing a good job certainly makes life worth living.

Today, I would write a freewrite and that would be revolving around a certain topic that has a remarkable impact upon where we can certainly act. As I said, in life practically there comes a lot of struggle,sometimes rewards and good return out of a bad situations prevailing around - but it is good to look to finding ways to make things come true.

pexels-photo-4108288.jpeg
Src

Separation is one thing I guess a lot of words can be made and talked on. As life is all about endless race of passing times, from bad days to the good ones, leaving behind the golden moments and into the stream of newness every day.

When talking about separation, out of general notion - people think about first hand that, the absence of love and missing a particular person where love is joined with it. But to a greater reality and fact checks, it is more grave than that.

There are endless days I have felt deep inside my heart that where I dragged myself to the place I lived few years ago, I certainly began to remember something different, the same memories once lived that time in the past.

The property of time is that it keeps rotating into the fields of new and never falls back the past period. In that sense getting separated from that moments is also a fact to look out to also. We find our love after a long time of await and it also seems that retaining in a good shape and memory is the primary objective needs to be solved.

Although sometimes separation comes with a great price, the price which lets one to choose a new destination and trying to forget what happened in the past.

I saw one of my close friend to lose someone he trusted so much. That they went to a long road and then fell apart in the midway. There were no prior hints and warnings that, this much can happen and it finally came to this position where they had no other choice, apparently.

Whether they had other choices or not, its an ambiguous question to ask for sure. But what we must know and understand that while there would be hardship and rhythm would be lost, then the good thing would be to turn back and quit living in the same time.

pexels-photo-946290 (1).jpeg
Src

Because, I most of the time experimented the fact that, people most of the time finds another way to live on when they change the place lived. Its a good option that adds value to the life mostly. It really works.

Out of sight, out of mind.

Change of place takes us to a new world, where the dreams are different and so as the ingredients to live with in a new stage and way of life.

I Hope my little discussion helps you to understand a bit of truth and reality and encourage to get to a new vision of life to the fullest of the utilization of the opportunity . Do opine and place a support option for author's advantage to continue ahead in life.

I wish you all the best. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38