Universal love / Free poetry

in Dream Steem6 months ago

     

Link

Greetings to the entire Steemit community

Dear friends of this respected poetic community. Love is universal, without distinction of races, colors or conditions, all living beings love, each one in their own way of being, but have love as a goal, love is beautiful, love is a symbol, keep loving and keep creating.

separador.png

UNIVERSAL LOVE

Link

I look into your eyes, in them I keep myself as a line, as a point
I lose myself in the white page of your skin.
I see you in perspective from the horizon of my sorrows,
you are a blue mirror where you engrave yourself under the sun.

All the elements melt in you, sometimes you are star.
A whole cosmos that gravitates in my soul.
You are the truth in particles of light
and I hit. I return to all the cardinal points of your body.

You are in a drop of crystal kept in the glaciers of time.
I look for you in the dawns of shared solitude,
I want to decipher the enigmas of your kisses
not to be one more. I want to become eternal in you.

Millenary perfume. I want to keep myself inside you:
To be certain that you will never leave. You are part of the immaculate universe of my being.

Antonio Evies. / March 2023

Link

divisor.png

My poetry is not based on any rule, in fact I have never studied forms of poetic expression, I only express my feelings, my experience and what I see and in my daily walk, I relate what I write with my pictorial work and I think that life without creation is a very simple life, art in all its expressions is a form of encouragement, a food for the soul every day.


separador.png

You can also visit my web site
FOLLOW MY NETWORKS

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

banner-steemit.jpg
All proceeds from this and other posts by the author are donated to help the elderly suffering from Alzheimer's disease who are cared for by private institutions in Venezuela.

separador.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31