The landscape of their hair. Free poem

in Dream Steem2 months ago

A very happy day friends of the STEEMIT Platform, especially to all members of this artistic community, I send you all a big greeting and I hope this day is filled with many good things, especially health for all.

My poem today is a hymn to the beauty of women, to their hair, a beautiful and mysterious world that inspires us and creates very special feelings.

THE LANDSCAPE OF YOUR HAIR

Link

It was her hair, like the sunny afternoons in my village,
a wine that made my eyes drunk,
a cicada of distant song,
a step between the light and the landscape.

Her hair existed, the memory makes me nostalgic.
my hands caressed it,
I kissed it in the silence of the night,
I felt it as children do.

Her hair, a source of honey for my eyes,
star of light, a flower of memories
vibrating in an imaginary garden.

Hummingbird, blue bird of agile flight,
crown of orange blossoms for my hands
I want to get drunk again in the wine of your hair.

Link

Antonio Evies, June 2024

Very grateful that you have stopped to read my poetry, I hope you liked it and I will be here very soon sharing, have a happy day.


WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47