STONE EYE. prose poem with digital art by the author.

in Dream Steem10 months ago

     

sueno.jpg

Greetings to the entire Steemit community

Dear friends, I share a poem about the looks, the distance and its meaning related to the bird's gaze, it is a very surrealistic prose poem.

separador.png

STONE EYE

Stone, millenary stone, with a bird's eye.

You pursue my entrenched will,
that is wrong once again.

Candor of greens, silhouettes of winds, that mock the hills and undress the legs of the sheets.

That alone you have remained a stone's eye!!!!, that alone, now you no longer look into the distance.

Stone eye, blue neon bulb.

Dark party with no end, I take the last drink of melted steel for my midnight incandescent binge.

Antonio Evies. / Octubre 2023

sueno2.jpg

The images have been designed exclusively for this poem by the author and have not been published on any other platform.

separador1.png

My poetry is not based on any rule, in fact I have never studied forms of poetic expression, I only express my feelings, my experience and what I see and in my daily walk, I relate what I write with my pictorial work and I think that life without creation is a very simple life, art in all its expressions is a form of encouragement, a food for the soul every day.

separador.png

Antonio Evies, Venezuelan painter, sculptor, writer, poet and crypto-artist, university professor, researcher of new plastic languages and advisor to the project. Art for all.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / RARIBLE / NFTshowroom / TRANSLATOR

banner steemit.png

separador.png

The proceeds from the value of this post are donated entirely to the elderly suffering from Alzheimer's disease in my region.

separador.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35