You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Charm of Vintage

in Dream Steem3 months ago

Now of course, I don't deny when somebody asks for a book but I request it back when I start feeling anxious.

Hahahahaha reminds me of an incident when i gave my brand new hardcover book to my friend's sister to read. My friend had told me about her sister's non serious nature.

O my god, my siblings taunted me a lot for giving it to her and asked me to ask for its return.

I had to lie and made a scenerio to get it back. I was so dheet that i myself went to their house to get it back because she didn't have the time.

And you know what? She didn't read even the first chapter or page in one month:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52