You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend of Throatless Tom - Honouring Labour's Day

in Dream Steem5 months ago

Oh my God, Maan, this is mind blowing👏👏👏

I'm terrified to see the boldness of the boy.

Can it happen in real life too, i mean that operation thing? Or was it exaggerated?

No throat means no life, ahhh

What a great lesson. What cruel people have imposed on us💔

Sort:  

I was really skeptical about the feedback I would receive for this story. It's pure fiction, although the feudal system and labor aspects are somewhat reflective of our society, ugly as it may be.

Thank you for stopping by!

I understand, no worries.
Fiction has no boundries, you have proved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51