Destiny

in Dream Steem8 months ago

Bild von Virgo Gem auf Pixabay

the-fool-6016940_1280.jpg

It is really plain to see.
The earth, with life, is rife.
I find myself alive and well,
and master of my life.

I have found that what I do
always comes back to me.
A consequence I must accept.
It comes, but I cannot flee!

I may believe in certain things
that make me feel real good,
but now and then my deeds negate
those feelings as they should.

By every thought that I may have,
my actions will be directed.
With every action that I may take,
the world will be effected.

I can't express enough, you see,
the importance of illusion.
It makes me feel I'm not alone.
It's the nature of delusion.

Of all creation it's only me
who chooses the course I take.
It doesn't matter the circumstance,
all choices I must make!

No one else there is to blame,
for I alone am in control,
of the way I reach that place
to receive God's judgment upon my soul.

Sort:  

Sorry, I accidentally posted this in the wrong place.

Good morning! And welcome to the Dream Steem Community!

Personally, I think you've accidentally posted in exactly the right place ;-)) This is exactly where your texts belong!

Das freut mich. Vielen Dank! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51