You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:"The keyword of the week ||Hope”

in Dream Steem10 months ago

Hello my friend,

Indeed hope is very important in our life and like you said in your post it's seen as the light in every darkness, as we are hoping for good things to happen in our life we ought to pray to God and akso work hard to achieve it because Gid will not vike diwn from heaven to help us.

When there's life they is hope 😃 you are right my friend 🤝😍 as humans we all are hoping for good things in our life and I pray that God grant you your heart desires Amen

Thanks for the invite please try and correct the spelling of my username, it's @adeaze not @adaeze 😅 thank you my friend 🤝 have a nice day.
Steem on 🎊🥂

Sort:  

Ohh I’m sorry dear I didn’t know,I didn’t notice but I will be sure to make corrections next time
Amen and amen I hope and pray we all get out heart desires

Alright dear 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51