Fear is the best powerful way to overcome fear in your life. mouse and a man

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

Another old man was passing through a forest. Suddenly from a distance, he heard the sound of someone crying. As he approached, he saw a rat crying in a row. He said, "I am a weak animal. There are many cats in the forest that eat rats. I am very scared of cats. Because of this fear, I spend the whole day in my burrow. I live in fear.

maxresdefault.jpg

I live in fear." I am tired of this. I am crying and praying to Allah to make me a cat so that I can spend the four days of my life in peace without any fear or apprehension. The old man was a good man. He had pity on the stove. He came and prayed to Allah and Allah made this rat a cat. Now he was very happy there because he was not afraid of lightning. A few days later this old man passed by again and the rat became a jubilee. The old man was crying and praying again. The old man asked what had happened. He replied that he was very happy with the lightning in a few days. Then one day the dogs in the forest attacked me.

374bce5af898af96674bcd8b9d5j.jpg

I saved my life with great difficulty. Now I think I am praying to Allah to make me a dog so that I can live in peace. The old man prayed to Allah again and there he became a dog and now he is a dog. He was very happy. Now he was not afraid of dogs. One day he was walking in the forest when a lion attacked him. What happened to the dog's life? He was lucky that he hid in the car and escaped. Now he was afraid of the lion. Now he was trembling with fear and crying and praying to Allah. The old man asked, "What do you want now? I want Allah to make me a lion." He is powerful. He is the king of the forest. He is not afraid of anyone. After becoming a lion, he was very happy. He felt that he would not be afraid of anyone. He was wandering in the forest. The hunters have followed him. He ran away to save his life. Now he was even more scared. It was very difficult for him to hide because of his big body. He came to him worried. Lazily he asked. The old man said that you should become anything. You must be scared You also became a lion, you became the king of the jungle, but you still live in fear, because this fear is inside you, your heart is the heart of this group of rats.

Your leader said that you have to eliminate yourself. So we have to overcome our inner fear. He decided to change himself and make a home and become a rat again, so many of us are like the rat that would give with some fear. Yes, a student is afraid of exams. Job seekers are afraid of their fathers. Workers are afraid of contractors. Parents are afraid of losing their children. What will people say?

We are also afraid of death. What is the disease of fear that never allows us to reach any place in life? It eats away at our abilities and cuts us off because we are afraid to change our decisions or change ourselves when a child. Can learn to walk then parents are afraid that he will fall somewhere but they still control this house and teach him to walk because they know that those he is afraid of can never walk The servant who is afraid to open his wings never works in the high air but he does not allow the president to dominate him. He overcomes his fear, confronts it, and shows why he is afraid. What will happen in life? Why do you think all the time that it will be bad? Just keep growing. There will be no experience of destinations and nothing else. And learn something new every day in the life. Think new.

Thanks
@steemadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65