Staying motivated when it's the hardest|| Inspired by lovely cat||

in Motivation Story3 years ago

IMG_20201108_134629_0.jpg

Hey there everyone! I am @wander98. This is my first post in this community.
I am a 23 years old girl and computer science graduate. Over the span of years,I have changed alot. I live with a realistic approach now. During my high school and college years,I used to motivate my friends to think positive and follow the motivational quotes. However,there came a point in my life where all these cliche quotes, motivational talks, morals and lessons failed.

At some point life really surprises you.It literally makes you to kneal down on ground. Life doesn't teach you lessons in a chronological order like sequential order of topics in books.

People surrounding you would always suggest you to not worry,not be sad and think positively. Things are not always smooth.Life cripples you in pieces, you are definitely a human,whose emotions can make you vulnerable.You are not a robot who would be smiling and be positive at unfortunate circumstances of your life.

The only thing leading me forward is the four letter word,HOPE. When there is hope.There is life.

Before being hopeful,I had lost my hope because I had seen things getting worst instead of better, but then mother cat 🐈,minie inspired me.

A couple of weeks back,my lovely 8 months old male kitten,Bunty went missing.He is so innocent and lovely that the news devastated us.I searched all my neighbourhood and was really worried since he never went far. Minie, the mother cat whose mommy to newly born kittens as well was still searching and worried about her elder kitten,bunty. She would still come to me and be hopeful for Bunty.
Alhumdullilah.Bunty came back in two days.Minie was just seeing her elder kitten with adoration as if her missing piece had returned.
These tiny souls are so innocent and pure that there love is unconditional. It's also said that cat's motherhood is considered one of the most greatest motherhood among other animals.
But I would rather say that "Mother is a mother be it human or any animal.There is no one like your mother."

That's it folks.My friends,if you're going through a tough period of life Trust me,It won't get easier, you would have to trust life for it's eventual happenings with hope.Hope for things to get better not drastically but with effort and small changes. Just live for your younger self,one that would dream without the care of others. Remember to try living for your own self and give your life a chance.
Thankyou for reading.

Sort:  

Wow, this is really motivating, thank you for this little piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43