NO MAN HAVE ESCAPED HIS DREAM

IMG_20220701_070913.jpg

Mostly i get lost in my dreams that i am left with no choice than to fight it in other to get out.

And in some night i feel at home like am never going to get of it, but people in the other side that i call family are never going to let me enjoy it to the full, which will eventually be the death of me.

Sometimes man think the remedy to this palleral dream is death only when is detrimental to the physiological make up.

I live in a dream, am a hunter.
I live in a dream, am the prey.
In a dream am the scape goat.

I try falling in love to see if i can escape this periodic allusion of mine, but i stumble and fall in the arm of a beautiful bing apple eater. This is man worse nightmare, i was thrown from paradise to a hot burning desert.

But man always survive with a lion heart.
We are strong
We are champion
We are heroes
And we are survivors.

WRITER: SAMUEL UCHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45