Love, not JudgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

Everyone responds to the Universal Language :LOVE
The hardest heart and thoughest nut eventually responds to the music and rhythm of love.

images (40).jpeg

The Sea breeze blew as she ran towards the bank of the river, crying and sobbing from the injuries inflicted on her by her foster parents.

Her name was Eunice.
She has been to many foster homes. She lost her parents in an accident. Having witnessed such horrific incident, she grew cold towards humanity.

I sat under the moonlight with my friend Ken, as he narrated the story of Eunice.

I was moved because I already judged her from two nights ago when she ran out of the house and I could hear here talk back to her foster father calling him names.. Now I got a better perspective why she was like that.

She continued crying as she continued digging in the sand.. I thought she hid something there.
I said to Ken. "She's hurting"
She has no one.. Her parents left early. She's heartbroken. She needs to be loved up. To be continued....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30