Love, not Judge .Episode 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

images (39).jpeg

As I pondered on the fact she needed to be loved up. I watched tears roll down her cheeks as her hands bored into the wet sand and as the sea breeze blew the water towards the bank.

She wasn't going to stop crying, Ken already made up his mind, she was no good.. On the other hand I saw a heart devoid of true, compassionate love.
I stood up, dusted my shorts and headed towards her direction. As I walked down I was careful not to appear hostile because she was already triggered and could respond and misread situations.. I slowly walked pass her as I listen to hear what she murmured to herself. From my view point I could see her lips move but could not make out what she said.
As I tried to hear what she was saying she broke down all the more in tears, saying "why did you leave me" "you left me in the hands of people who don't love or care or listen to me" those words gave me a scope of understanding. I knew completely what she was going through. Not long enough.. She stood up in a haste.. Looked towards me and ran back up towards her foster Parent's house..

I was then left with the decision to make every effort to reach out to her..

By this time, Ken had already gone home, so I made my journey to Ken's house for more details... If she will open to love again.. Then she will have to be open to me first..

Finally made it to Ken's house and there he was getting ready to eat. When he saw me, he made that "I told you so" face. I said to him, I haven't spoken to her yet.. I came to get more info on her.
Ken always ruled out her case and branded her impossible.. Here was I determined to get to the root of the matter and helping our sister through an entirely difficult time

As Ken begin to narrate his story about her.. I knew it will take love and consistency to get her.

To be continued....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30