Don’t Give Up: Failure is not Permanent

image.png
Image Source

Failures, defeats, and obstacles are unavoidable in the pursuit of our goals. Although failure is a possibility, giving up is not. We must accept our shortcomings, learn from them, and move on. Failure is an opportunity to learn, though obstacles and difficulties will strengthen us.

image.png
Image Source

Keep in mind that failure is just a temporary setback. When you give up, failure becomes permanent. Pick ourselves up and step forward each time we slip.

image.png
Image Source

If we learn from our failure instead of giving up, we can go far. Take a look at the successful people surrounding us. They have embrace their failures, move on and in turn are able to reach for the stars.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Hello @positivesteem Is Back
A Fusion Dinner: Chinese And Korean

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Exactly true sir! I myself failed many times but what matters the most is I've learned from my failures!

That is the spirit @nickjon. I am sure you can succeed if you continue to strive on despite your failures

huge thanks sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65