Let Nature Heal you || Motivation from my Life.

Nature is a healer. If you are feeling down, go to nature.

My father used to say, if there is no shoulder to cry on go close to nature, it will let you forget the reason you were about to cry.

I find this very true.

Nature has something that automatically connects us, it's like a bonding we have in ourselves from the beginning.

dan-russo-4g-DwlCa-Qw-unsplash.jpg
source

People say it's crazy to ask nature to solve our life problems. Well, it's not. If you think these ways, nature can only reduce your stress and heal your soul. So you will feel and see things less problematic. And thus will feel life is not that complicated.

I can give my example.

I miss the rain, I miss the rain so much. I don't know when was the last time I took a shower in the rain. It's such a wonderful feeling to be in the rain. It gives us a sense of connection with nature.

I don't know where you live if that is rain prone or not. Where I was born and raised, there used to be a lot of rain for the whole year, especially during the rainy season. If you are living in such a place where rain happened more often I would suggest you take a shower in the rain.

I know people hate rain, they hate to get wet, they hate it when they are up to something important and rain makes them wait or ruin their day. But believe me, rain is a good thing. Try to focus on the good side of rain. Like how much it does for nature, for agriculture.

Try to connect yourselves with rain sometimes, don't hate it. Just surrender and you will feel pure joy.

You can do this same thing with other elements of nature. Go to the forest, let your inner feelings flow away. Or go to the greenery and feel the surroundings. Surrender yourself to nature, it will heal you.

Thanks.

@peacefulsoul

Sort:  

you are absolutely correct healing with nature is good therapy that I usually do in my real life.
Good thoughts keep sharing 👍

That's great.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65